Our Board

Executive Committee

Edith K. Payne


Former owner, Richardson House
Retired Judge, Superior Court of New Jersey

Ron Scherubel

First Vice President

Retired Executive Director, Frank Lloyd Wright Building Conservancy
Retired Vice President and General Counsel, Sara Lee Foods

Larry Woodin

Second Vice President

Executive Director and Founder, EcoHome Foundation
President, Gold Standard Capital Group

Chuck Henderson


Owner, Mrs. Clinton Walker House

Mary F. Roberts


Executive Director, Martin House Restoration Corporation

Members At Large

Barry Bergdoll

Meyer Schapiro Professor of Art History, Columbia University
Curator, Museum of Modern Art

Ken Breisch

Associate Professor, School of Architecture, University of Southern California

T. Gunny Harboe, FAIA

Founder and Principal, Harboe Architects, PC

Jeffrey Herr

Curator, Hollyhock House and Simon Rodia’s Towers in Watts

Cynthia M. Jacob

Cultural heritage and preservation law, Senior Counsel and former partner, Fisher & Phillips LLP

Scott Jarson

Co-founder and president, azarchitecture/Jarson & Jarson Real Estate

Neil Levine

Emmet Blakeney Gleason Research Professor of History of Art and Architecture, Harvard University

Susan Jacobs Lockhart

Member, Board of Trustees, Frank Lloyd Wright Foundation

Richard Longstreth

Director of the Graduate Program in Historic Preservation, George Washington University

George Meyer

Vice President, Operations, Irvine Company
Commercial Property Management Executive

Vincent Michael

Executive Director, San Antonio Conservation Society

Daniel Nichols, AIA

Architect, Ragan Design Group
Owner, Sweeton House

Janet Parks

Retired Curator of Drawings and Archives, Avery Architectural and Fine Arts Library, Columbia University

Fred Prozzillo

Director of Preservation, Frank Lloyd Wright Foundation

Tim Quigley, AIA

Principal, Quigley Architects

Thomas Rodgers

President, Altgeld Appraisal, Ltd.

Sandra Shane-DuBow

Past Member, Board of Trustees, Taliesin Preservation Inc.
Member, The School of Architecture at Taliesin Board of Governors

Marsha Shyer

Owner, Brandes House
Marketing and Communications Professional

Safina Uberoi

International documentary filmmaker
Owner, Tonkens House

Lynda Waggoner

Director Emerita, Fallingwater
Vice President, Western Pennsylvania Conservancy

Honorary Board

Eric Lloyd Wright

Thomas Wright