About Us
Board and Staff

Edith K. Payne
Owner, Richardson House
Retired Judge, Superior Court of New Jersey

First Vice President
Ron Scherubel
Retired Executive Director, Frank Lloyd Wright Building Conservancy
Retired Vice President and General Counsel, Sara Lee Foods

Second Vice President
Richard Longstreth
Director of the Graduate Program in Historic Preservation, George Washington University

Lynda Waggoner
Vice President,Western Pennsylvania Conservancy
Director, Fallingwater

Mary F. Roberts
Executive Director, Martin House Restoration Corporation

Chuck Henderson
Owner, Mrs. Clinton Walker House

Larry Woodin
Executive Director and Founder, EcoHome Foundation
President, Gold Standard Capital Group

Diane Belden
Senior Sales Representative,Tai Ping Carpets Americas Inc.

John Blew
Retired Partner, K & L Gates LLP

Ron Burkle
Chairman,The Yucaipa Companies

Daniel Chrzanowski
Owner, John J. and Syd Dobkins House
Visual Artist

Ronald P. Duplack
Partner, Rieck and Crotty, P.C

Dale Allen Gyure
Professor of Architecture, Lawrence Technological University

T. Gunny Harboe, FAIA
Founder and Principal, Harboe Architects, PC

Scott Jarson
Co-founder and president, azarchitecture/Jarson & Jarson Real Estate
Commercial Property Management Executive

Bruce Judd
Senior Preservation Architect, Quinn Evans Architects

Leo Koonmen
Commercial Real Estate Investment Consultant

Neil Levine
Emmet Blakeney Gleason Research Professor of History of Art and Architecture, Harvard University

Patrick J. Mahoney, AIA
Past President, Graycliff Conservancy
Lauer-Manguso & Associates Architects

George Meyer
Vice President, Operations, Irvine Company
Commercial Property Management Executive

Vincent Michael
Executive Director, San Antonio Conservation Society

Debra Nemeth
Owner, Guy C. Smith House
Design Director, Swimmer Design Associates

Scott W. Perkins
Director of Preservation, Fallingwater

Sandra Shane-DuBow
Past Member, Board of Trustees, Taliesin Preservation Inc.
Member, Board of Governors, Frank Lloyd Wright School of Architecture

Marsha Shyer
Owner, Brandes House
Marketing and communications professional

John G. Thorpe*
Restoration Architect, John Garrett Thorpe and Associates


Vincent Scully
Eric Lloyd Wright
Thomas Wright

Executive Director
Janet Halstead

Communications and
Events Manager
Joel Hoglund

General Manager
Kristen Patzer

Preservation Programs Manager
John H. Waters
>> close window