Wright Spirit Awards
Complete list of 2015 Wright Spirit Award recipients:

Eugene Szymczak - Private
Owner, Thomas Hardy House (1905), for his thorough restoration of the house

SC Johnson - Public
For its stalwart stewardship of its signature Wright-designed buildings, restoration and opening to the public of its Research Tower, and continued commitment to creating important architectural works

Joseph M. Siry - Professional
William R. Kenan Jr. Professor of the Humanities at Wesleyan University, for his 30-plus years of lecturing and publishing on Wright’s work

Glenn and Mary Schnadt - Special Honors
For their role in saving Wright’s A.D. German Warehouse and donating it back to the Richland Center community for restoration

Robert and Bonnie McCoy - Special Honors
For their leadership in the effort to save and fully restore Wright’s Stockman House, City National Bank and Park Inn Hotel, and other works by important architectural figures
>> close window