Wright’s Millard House Under Contract, Still Facing Threat of Demolition
After four years on the market, Wright’s George Madison Millard House may finally be transferring to new owners, but the threat of a demolition permit still lingers.
posted on Nov. 6, 2015 >> learn more     
Lindholm House in Minnesota Threatened by Development
As retail development encroaches on the 1952 late Usonian, the family that commissioned Wright wishes to see the house preserved with new owners.
posted on Nov. 9, 2015 >> learn more     
Call for 2016 Conference Papers: Wright's Late Years, 1946-59
The Conservancy's 2016 fall conference in San Francisco will feature panels and presentations concerned with the period of ongoing creativity in Wright's later years.
posted on Oct. 27, 2015 >> learn more     
>> close window